Should we have ‘reserved’ jobs for women | Workplace | SHEROES

Little Triplets Icy [Male],Picy [Female] and Licy [Female] were in their mother’s womb talking, Icy said  – I do not want to share this place with you two. I am in minority, I will ask mother to reserve –     2/3rd space in the womb for me or shift me to father’s womb –     A separate umbilical cord or fix timing for my supply of food and nutrients –     S

Source: Should we have ‘reserved’ jobs for women | Workplace | SHEROES

Leave a Reply

